ABOUT US

MEET US

PARTNER WITH US

PROSPECTS FOR SALE

CONTACT

Petrogulf is a family owned exploration and production company.

WHERE WE ARE

Petrogulf Corporation (PGC) has operated and non-operated positions in 11 states and is actively considering expansion. Petrogulf has operated units in North Dakota, Texas, California, Louisiana, and Michigan.  PGC has been active in conventional exploration since 1981 and unconventional since 1998.

 

Petrogulf is based in Denver, Colorado in the Governor's Center II building.

MEET THE TEAM

Petrogulf's team of dedicated professionals

Doug McLeod

Dan Plazak

Olga McLeod

Nicole Sproveri

President

Geological Engineer / Director

Controller / Land Manager

Executive Assistant

+1 (303) 893-5400

X.12

dplazak@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 893-5400

X.10

nsproveri@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 893-5400

X.11

dmcleod@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 893-5400

X.17

olgamcleod@petrogulf.com

Robert Barnhill

Ruth McLeod

Art Morrissey

Jerry Goedert

Geologist

Accounting / Land Assistant

Geological Manager

Operations Engineer

+1 (303) 893-5400

rmcleod@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 893-5400

X.16

jgoedert@petrogulf.com

bbarnhill@petrogulf.com

+1 (303) 893-5400

X.13

amorrissey@petrogulf.com

Andrew Franks

Geologist

afranks@petrogulf.com

JOINT VENTURE PARTNERSHIPS

Petrogulf is always looking for prospects and joint venture opportunities. Do you have a prospect or joint venture idea? Click on the button below to be contacted by a prospect evaluation specialist.

PROSPECTS FOR SALE

Petrogulf has a long history of generating successful prospects.  Our prospect generators and land department work closely to develop both conventional and unconventional prospects. Currently Petrogulf has no prospects for sale. Check back to this space to see exciting opportunities.

Petrogulf uses high tech subsurface mapping and geophysical software to generate prospects.

We can show prospects in person or over go-to-meeting

Art Morrisey

 

GET IN TOUCH

Submitting Form...

There was an error with your submission. Please try again.

Thank you for submitting your query. One of our representatives will be in touch with you shortly.

Petrogulf Corporation

600 Grant Street, Suite 850

Denver, Colorado 80203

(303) 893-5400

 

Denver

Corporate Office